Approved by AICTE || Affiliated to JNTUK || Accredited by NAAC with "A" GradeĀ  || Applied for Accreditation by NBA

Administrative Setup

Name of the Officer Designation Phone (Office)
Sri. P.Madhusudhana Rao Chairman 08922-241111
Sri. P.Srinivasa Rao Vice Chairman 08922-241111
Sri. K.Siva Rama Krishna Secretary 08922-241111
Dr. V.V.Rama Reddy Principal 08922-241111
Dr. S. Sridhar Vice-Principal (Academics) 08922-241111
Dr T.Hari Babu Vice-Principal (Administration) 08922-241111
Mr. G. Prakash Babu Dean ,Training and Placement 08922-241111
Prof. A. Rama Rao Head,, Department of Computer Science & Engineering 08922-241111
Dr. M. Rajan Babu Head,Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering 08922-241111
Dr. Y. Narendra Head,Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering 08922-241111
Dr. K.Srikiran Head,, Department of Mechanical Engineering 08922-241111
Prof. K.V. Narasimham Head,, Department of Science and Humanities (O)08922-240000(ext) 208 (R)9866278504
Dr R.Ramesh Dean, Research & Development 08922-241111
Dr. S. Sridhar Head, Examination Cell 08922-241111
Mr. M.Rajanikanth Head, Physical Education (Sports and Games) 08922-241111
Dr. P. Tirumala Co-ordinatior, Entrepreneurship Cell 08922-241111
Dr. P.D.Sailaja Co-ordinator, Women Empowerment Grievance Cell (Femina Wing) 08922-241111
Dr S.Sridhar Co-ordinator, College Academic Committee 08922-241111
Co-ordinator, Transport Committee 08922-241111
Dr T.Hari Babu Co-ordinator, Student Activities Center 08922-241111
Mr Ch. Raghu Co-ordinator, Incubation and Innovation Center 08922-241111
Mr U. Kartheek Chandra Patnaik Webmaster 08922-241111
Co-ordinator, Sports and Games 08922-241111
Dr. S.Sridhar Co-ordinator, Grievance and Redressal Cell 08922-241111
Dr. S.Sridhar Co-ordinator, Anti-Ragging Cell 08922-241111
Dr. B.Sridhar Honorary Librarian, Central Library 08922-241111
Prof. K.V.Narasimham Co-ordinator, IQAC, NAAC & NBA (O)08922-240000(ext) 208 (R)9866278504
Dr M.Rajan Babu Co-ordinator,, Admissions Committee 08922-241111
Dr P.Sateesh Co-ordinator, Finance and Purchase Committee 08922-241111
Dr Y.Narendra Kumar In-charge Programme Co-ordinator, NSS Unit 08922-241111
Dr K.Ramesh Co-ordinator, News Letter and Magazines Committee 08922-241111
Mr. Sivaji Ganesh Librarian, Central Library 08922-241111
Warden, Boys Hostel 08922-241111
Warden, GirlsHostel 08922-241111
Dr. K. Jaya Sri Co-ordinator, Smart Services Officer 08922-241111
Dr. T.Hari Babu Co-ordinator, Press and Publication 08922-241111
Mr K.Srikanth Administrative Officer 08922-241111
Mr. Kamalakar Office Superintendent, Social Welfare Activities 08922-241111
Sr. Accountant 08922-241111
Accountant 08922-241111
Incharge, Transport Service 08922-241111

Talk to us

085 888 5555