Step Ahead into Futuristic Certain

LENDI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

(An Autonomous Institution)

Approved by A.I.C.T.E & Affiliated to JNTUGV
Accredited to NBA & NAAC with A Grade
Jonnada (Village), Denkada (Mandal), Vizianagaram Dist – 535 005
Phone No. 08922-241111, 241112

www.lendi.org

lendi 2008@yahoo.com

Date: 06-06-2024

LIET/PRINCIPAL-OFFICE/COMMITTEES/2024/12

OFFICE ORDER

The following **Student Activity Committee** is constituted for **Student** activities of the institution for the academic year 2024-25.

S.No.	Name	Role	Contact Details
1	Dr. V.V. Rama Reddy	Chairman	Principal, LIET,lendi_2008@yahoo.com, 08922-241111
2	Dr. T. Haribabu	Convener	Vice Principal & Professor, Dept of S&H, 9440437025, hari_theuniversal22@yahoo.com
3	Dr N Rajasekhar	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of ECE 9985565990 rajasekhar.n@lendi.org
4	Mr AVDN Murrthy	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of CSE
5	Mr. M. Satish	Member	Assistant Professor, Dept of EEE, 8332990865, majji.satish486@gmail.com
6	Mr.M.Daniel Silas Kumar	Member	Assistant Professor, Dept of MECH,9948269045,
7	Mrs. G Rama Devi	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of CSSE
8	Mr. S.V.R.Vara Prasad	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of CSE,6302856506
9	Ms. G. Revathi	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of S&H, 7995988449
10	Mrs. G Sravani Ram	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of S&H, 7995988450
11	Mrs. K. Pushpa Latha	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of S&H, 7995988451
12	Mr. N. Raja Narasimha	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of S&H, 7995988452
13	Mrs. Jyothsna	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of S&H, 7995988453
14	Md. Rezwan	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of S&H, 7842403663
15	Mrs. G. Sheeba Solomon	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of S&H, 9701187998

Sd/-

Copy to Vice Principals, All HODs, All Committee Members, All Notice Boards.