A Step Alread into Faturistic Consti

LENDI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

(An Autonomous Institution)

Approved by A.I.C.T.E & Affiliated to JNTUGV
Accredited to NBA & NAAC with A Grade
Jonnada (Village), Denkada (Mandal), Vizianagaram Dist – 535 005
Phone No. 08922-241111, 241112

www.lendi.org

lendi 2008@yahoo.com

Date: 06-06-2024

LIET/PRINCIPAL-OFFICE/COMMITTEES/2024/14

OFFICE ORDER

The following **Games & Sports Committee** is constituted for **Games & Sports** activities of the institution for the academic year 2024-25.

S.No.	Name	Role	Contact Details
1	Dr. V.V. Rama Reddy	Chairman	Principal, LIET,lendi_2008@yahoo.com,
2	Dr. V Anji Reddy	Convener	Associate Professor, Dept of CSE, 9573435642,
3	Mr.Y.V.Sudir Patnaikuni	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of ECE 9966806496
4	Dr.M.V.Rajini Kanth	Member	Physical Director, Dept of S& H
5	Mr.Bangaru Raju	Member	Physical Trainer, Dept of S& H
6	Mr.A.Bhaskara Rao	Member	Assistant Professor, Dept of EEE, 9494589709,
7	Mr.Rama Krishna R	Member	Assistant Professor, Dept of Mech
8	Mr. Ch. Polayya	Member	Assistant Professor, Dept of MECH, 9848060762,
9	Ms. V. L Sowjanya	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of CSE
10	Mr. D.Sudheer	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of CSE
11	Mr. A. Arjun Rao,	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of S&H, arjunraoa47@gmail.com, 9948119146
12	Ms. B. Samhitha	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of S&H, 9493316189
13	Mrs.Anitha	Member	Assistant Professor,EEE
14	Mr.N P Patnaik	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of CSE
15	Mrs.Satya Sri	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of CSE
16	Mr V Appala Naidu	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of CSM, 9493312374

Sd/-

Copy to Vice Principals, All HODs, All Committee Members, All Notice Boards.