

LIET/PRINCIPAL-OFFICE/COMMITTEES/2024/17

Date: 06-06-2024

## **OFFICE ORDER**

The following Institution's Innovation Council is constituted for Startup & Innovation Development activities of the institution for the academic year 2024-25.

S.No.	Name	Role	Contact Details
1	Dr. V.V. Rama Reddy	Chairman	Principal, LIET,lendi_2008@yahoo.com, 08922- 241111
2	Dr. A V Paramkusam	Convener	Professor, Dept of ECE, 8019504623, adapa74@gmail.com
3	Mr S Suresh Kumar	Member	Assistant Professor Dept of ECE 9963849797 suresh.ssk@lendi.org
4	Mr P V S Prabhakar	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of CSE, 9346014736, prabhakar.aiet@gmail.com
5	Dr. Y. Gopal	Member	Associate Professor, Dept of EEE,7597298239, hellogopal4u@gmail.com
6	Dr.G.Anil Kumar	Member	Assistant Professor, Dept of MECH, 9182881755, anilgulivindala@gmail.com
7	Mr. Sk. Althaf Rahaman	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of CSSE, 8184800660, rahmanalthaf@gmail.com
8	Mr V Appala Naidu	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of CSM, 9493312374
9	Dr. Israel Raju	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of S&H, 9849561715

Copy to Vice Principals, All HODs, All Committee Members, All Notice Boards. Sd/-