## Step Ahead into Futuristic Certain

## LENDI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

(An Autonomous Institution)

Approved by A.I.C.T.E & Affiliated to JNTUGV
Accredited to NBA & NAAC with A Grade
Jonnada (Village), Denkada (Mandal), Vizianagaram Dist – 535 005
Phone No. 08922-241111, 241112

www.lendi.org

lendi 2008@yahoo.com

Date: 06-06-2024

## LIET/PRINCIPAL-OFFICE/COMMITTEES/2024/19

## **OFFICE ORDER**

The following **Research & Development Committee** is constituted for **Research & Development** activities of the institution for the academic year 2024-25.

S.No.	Name	Role	Contact Details
1	Dr. V.V. Rama Reddy	Chairman	Principal, LIET,lendi_2008@yahoo.com, 08922-241111
2	Dr. Naresh Kumar Darimireddy	Convener	Dean R & D, Professor of ECE 9581730630 nareshkumar.d@lendi.org
3	Dr.V.Prasad	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of CSE, 9440024661
4	Dr. V Anji Reddy	Member	Associate Professor, Dept of CSE, 9573435642, anjisoftware@hotmail.com
5	Dr R Santosh	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of ECE +91 83094 16445 routus@gmail.com
6	Dr. K.Praveen Kumar Yadav	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of EEE, 9985157790, praveen263@gmail.com
7	Dr. Ravi Kanth	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of MECH
8	Mr.M.Daniel Silas Kumar	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of MECH, 9948269045, danielsilaskuma.m@lendi.org
9	Mr. Jnana Ranjan Achrya	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of MECH
10	Mr. Althaf Rehman	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of CSSE
11	Mr.S V.R.Vara Prasad	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of CSE,6302856506
12	Dr. M. Balakrishna	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of S&H, mallabalakrishna300@gmail.com, 9704006886
13	Dr. G. V. Nagesh	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of S&H

Sd/-

Copy to Vice Principals, All HODs, All Committee Members, All Notice Boards.