

LIET/PRINCIPAL-OFFICE/COMMITTEES/2024/22

Date: 06-06-2024

## **OFFICE ORDER**

The following **IQAC Team** is constituted for **ensuring the quality assurance** activities of the institution for the academic year 2024-25.

S.No.	Name	Role	Contact Details
1	Dr. V.V. Rama Reddy	Chairman	Principal, LIET,lendi_2008@yahoo.com, 08922- 241111
2	Prof K. V. Narasimham	Co- ordinator	Vice-Principal(Academics), Dept of S&H,9866278504, narasimham_kv@yahoo.com
3	Dr. M Satyanarayana	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of CSE
4	Mr B. Hemanth Nag	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of ECE
5	Mr.K. Ravi Sankar	Member	Associate Professor, Dept of EEE, 9701885022, ravisankar.kampara@lendi.org
6	Dr.K.Sridhar	Member	Professor, Dept of MECH,6265397899, shridharlendi@gmail.com
7	Mrs. S. Neeraja	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of CSE
8	Mr.S.V.R.Vara Prasad	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of CSE
9	Dr. R. Venkateswara Rao	Member	Faculty Member, Dept of S&H, 8985655952

Sd/-

Copy to Vice Principals, All HODs, All Committee Members, All Notice Boards.