Admission Enquiry Form-2024 Faculty Recruitment :Applications are invited for the post of Professor / Associate Professor / Assistant Professor MANDATORY DISCLOSURE-2024 NIRF-2024 data for Overall NIRF-2024 data for Engineering Colleges NIRF-2024 data for Innovation SoP for students: Viksit Bharat@2047 (Voice of Youth) Information Viksit Bharat@2047 : Visit Website here Viksit Bharat@2047 (Voice of Youth): Upload your selfies with Certificates MANDATORY DISCLOSURE 2023 ARIIA-2023 Report AICTE OBE based Books: E-Kumbh Portal Info NIRF Report - 2023 Click here to Upload Institutional Activities,    

PLACEMENTS - 2023-2024: (607*) Accenture-108, Amazon-2, Hexaware-30, Tech Mahindra -15, OPPO-20, BOSCH-4, TCS-47(223* Members Waiting for Results), Constient-5, Hyundai-2, Cyient-5, Medha Servo-3, Tvarana-8, Prolifics- 2, Big works-4, Invenio-7, POLYCAB-7, VEM Technologies-2, PLINTRON Technologies-2, Grow Control-3, KROLL-3, Aptroid-4, PennantTechnologies-3, Thermal Systems-3, MGH Infrastructures-6, Nueve It Solutions-23, VAYU Group-3, PALTECH-7, JYTRA Technologies-1, Siliconus-8, KEOLIS-11, Quality KioskTechnologies-21, ZEN Technologies-55, Revature -13, Movate-1, MCORE-21, Skillhacc -15, Synnova Gears-2, Eqic Dies&Moulds Engineers-9, Jobiak- 20, Surya Tech Solutions-62, Savantis-52, Intellipat-9 Many More.....

school and education


Board of Governors

S.No Name of the Member Role
1 Sri P. Madhusudana Rao Chairman
2 Sri P. Srinivasa Rao Vice Chairman
3 Sri K. Siva Rama Krishna Secretary & Correspondent
4 Dr. V.V.Rama Reddy Principal & Member Lendi Academic Advisor
5 Dr. P.V.G.D. Prasad Reddy GB Member, Professor, Andhra University
6 Dr. R N Yadav UGC Nominees as GB Member
7 Prof. K. Venkata Subbaiah State Government Nominee as GB Member
8 Dr. Ch. Sinivasa Rao JNTUK Nominee as GB Member
9 Sri A.S. Rao GB Member
10 Dr. K. Sudheer Reddy Principal, Education & Research Infosys
11 Sri. Srinivas Prasad Vice President , India (Open text) /td>
12 Sri . K. Viswanadham Technology – Head India GVK
13 Dr. K.Suresh GB Member
14 Sri. P. V.N. Rajeev GB Member
15 Sri. P. Pavan Kumar GB Member
16 Prof K.V. Narasimham Professor, S & H
17 Sri G. Prakash Babu Dean, Training & Placement