Admission Enquiry Form-2024 Faculty Recruitment :Applications are invited for the post of Professor / Associate Professor / Assistant Professor MANDATORY DISCLOSURE-2024 NIRF-2024 data for Overall NIRF-2024 data for Engineering Colleges NIRF-2024 data for Innovation SoP for students: Viksit Bharat@2047 (Voice of Youth) Information Viksit Bharat@2047 : Visit Website here Viksit Bharat@2047 (Voice of Youth): Upload your selfies with Certificates MANDATORY DISCLOSURE 2023 ARIIA-2023 Report AICTE OBE based Books: E-Kumbh Portal Info NIRF Report - 2023 Click here to Upload Institutional Activities,    

PLACEMENTS - 2023-2024: (607*) Accenture-108, Amazon-2, Hexaware-30, Tech Mahindra -15, OPPO-20, BOSCH-4, TCS-47(223* Members Waiting for Results), Constient-5, Hyundai-2, Cyient-5, Medha Servo-3, Tvarana-8, Prolifics- 2, Big works-4, Invenio-7, POLYCAB-7, VEM Technologies-2, PLINTRON Technologies-2, Grow Control-3, KROLL-3, Aptroid-4, PennantTechnologies-3, Thermal Systems-3, MGH Infrastructures-6, Nueve It Solutions-23, VAYU Group-3, PALTECH-7, JYTRA Technologies-1, Siliconus-8, KEOLIS-11, Quality KioskTechnologies-21, ZEN Technologies-55, Revature -13, Movate-1, MCORE-21, Skillhacc -15, Synnova Gears-2, Eqic Dies&Moulds Engineers-9, Jobiak- 20, Surya Tech Solutions-62, Savantis-52, Intellipat-9 Many More.....

school and education


Name of the Officer Designation Phone (Office)
Sri. P.Madhusudana Rao Chairman 08922-241111, ext (201)
Sri. P.Srinivasa Rao Vice Chairman 08922-241111, ext (202)
Sri. K.Siva Rama Krishna Secretary 08922-241111, ext (203)
Dr. V.V.Rama Reddy Principal 08922-241111, ext (200)
Dr. Dr. A.V. Paramkusam Vice-Principal (Academics) 08922-241111, ext (205)
Dr T.Hari Babu Vice-Principal (Administration) 08922-241111
Mr. G. Prakash Babu Dean ,Training and Placement 08922-241111, ext (204)
Dr. A. Rama Rao Head, Department of Computer Science & Engineering 08922-241111, ext (206)
Dr. M. Rajan Babu Head, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering 08922-241111, ext (205)
Dr. K. Subbaramaiah Head, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering 08922-241111, ext (207)
Dr. Satish Pujari Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering 08922-241111, ext (209)
Dr. R. Rajender Head, Department of CSSE 08922-241111, ext (209)
Dr. K. Narasimha Raju Head, Department of CSIT 08922-241111, ext (209)
Dr. P.D Sailaja Head,, Department of Science and Humanities (O)08922-241111 (ext) 208 (R)
Dr. Satish Pujari Dean, Research & Development 08922-241111, ext (209)
Dr. S. Sridhar Controller of Examinations 08922-241111, ext (212)
Mr. M.Rajanikanth Head, Physical Education (Sports and Games) 08922-241111, ext (210)
Dr. P. Tirumala Co-ordinatior, Entrepreneurship Cell 08922-241111
Dr. P.Tirumala Co-ordinator, Women Empowerment Grievance Cell (Femina Wing) 08922-241111, ext (208)
Dr. S.Sridhar Co-ordinator, College Academic Committee 08922-241111, ext (205)
Dr T.Hari Babu Co-ordinator, Student Activities Center 08922-241111, ext (213)
Co-ordinator, Incubation and Innovation Center 08922-241111, ext (206)
Mr U. Kartheek Chandra Patnaik Web Master 08922-241111, ext (216)
Mr. M.Rajanikanth Co-ordinator, Sports and Games 08922-241111
Dr. M. Rajan Babu Co-ordinator, Grievance and Redressal Cell 08922-241111
Dr. M. Rajan Babu Co-ordinator, Anti-Ragging Cell 08922-241111
Dr. B.Sridhar Honorary Librarian, Central Library 08922-241111, ext (215)
Prof. K.V.Narasimham Co-ordinator, IQAC, NAAC & NBA (O)08922-240000(ext) 208 (R)9866278504
Dr. M.Rajan Babu Co-ordinator,, Admissions Committee 08922-241111
Dr. P.Sateesh Co-ordinator, Finance and Purchase Committee 08922-241111, ext (209)
Dr. T. Haribabu In-charge Programme Co-ordinator, NSS Unit 08922-241111,, ext (207)
Dr. K.Ramesh Co-ordinator, News Letter and Magazines Committee 08922-241111, ext (208)
Mr. Ch. Venu Librarian Librarian, Central Library 08922-241111, ext (215
Mr. Polayya Warden, Boys Hostel 08922-241111, ext (207)
Mrs. Warden, GirlsHostel 08922-241111
Dr. T.Hari Babu Co-ordinator, Press and Publication 08922-241111, ext (213)
Mr. A.Srikanth Kumar Administrative Officer 08922-241111, ext (210)
Mr. Kamalakar Office Superintendent, Social Welfare Activities 08922-241111, ext (210)